I am speaking at Microsoft Build 25. – 27.5.2021!

I got the honor to be speaking and in “virtual booths” at Microsoft Build next week. You can find me and my friends hosting a Table Talk on Tuesday, right after Satya Nadella’s keynote! #MSBuild

Unleash the power of Dataverse with Microsoft Teams
9:30am PDT/Seattle
5:30pm GMT/UK
6:30pm CEST/Central Europe
7:30pm EEST/Finland

The space is limited on Table Talks and these are not recorded. You need to RVSP to get access to Table Talk.

I will be also manning virtual booths in a few sessions during Wednesday and Thursday, so you might be be getting your answers from me.

Don’t forget to check Modern Work sessions at Microsoft Build!

See you at Microsoft Build!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.